UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: the rest is noise 7:00pm–9:00pm

Up next: Drifter In The Dark 9:00pm–10:00pm

Program Directory

Venus Envy

From the Land Below

Artist Song Album
Little Scream C People single
Kronos Quartet ft. Natalie Merchant The Butcher's Boy Folk Songs
Siv Jakobsen Dark (Martin Hviid Remix) single
Ah! Kosmos From the Land Below Together We Collide
TUSKS Ivy False + Remixes
Goldfrapp Systemagic Silver Eye
Betty Who Runaways Take Me When You Go
Kate Boy Northern Lights One
The Staves Tired as Fuck Tired as Fuck/Train Tracks
Warpaint New Song Head's Up
Fjord C Blue Blue
Aldous Harding Horizon Party
London Grammar Oh Woman Oh Man single
The Staves Outlaw Sleeping in a Car