UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Y'all Better Quiet Down 10:00pm–11:00pm

Up next: Super Synth 11:00pm–12:00am

Program Directory

Venus Envy

Artist Song Album
Mo Kenny C Ahead of Myself single
Begonia L C Living at the Ceiling single
Adele I Miss You 25
My Brightest Diamond To Pluto's Moon A Thousand Shark's Teeth
Ani DiFranco Play God Binary
Ani DiFranco Not a Pretty Girl- No Walls Mixtape No Walls Mixtape
Kate Tempest Firesmoke The Book of Traps and Lessons
K.Flay This Baby Don't Cry single
The Regrettes Dress Up single
Haelos Empty Skies Any Random Kindness
Lydia Ainsworth C Edge of the Throne Phantom Forest
Witch Prophet C Time Traveler The Golden Octave
Holly Miranda On the Radio Mutual Horse