Thank you to everyone who donated during Pledge-O-Rama 2018 - we knocked our goal out of the park once again!

Listen Live

On-air now: Some Assembly Required 4:00am–6:00am

Up next: Sea Change Radio 6:00am–6:30am

Program Directory

Uphill Both Ways

Set #1

Artist Song Album
King Khan & The Shrines C Mr. Supernatural TT (Hazelwood)
The Dirtbombs F.I.D.O. Dangerous Magical Noise (In The Red)
The Detroit Cobras Slipping Around Baby (Rough Trade)
The Black Lips Drugs 200 Million Thousand (Vice)

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Roky Erickson Don't Slander Me TT
Sparks (No More) Mr. Nice Guys ST
Jack Oblivian & The Sheiks Wanted Dead or Alive Every Little Thing Goes Wrong 7" (Chaputa!)

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Steve Hammond There's A Hole Spring Peepers (Lorco)
Dr.Dog Ain't It Strange We All Belong (Park The Van)
Jeff Tweedy Some Birds Jeff Tweedy - Some Birds 3:41 Warm 2018

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Pandemix A Poxx In Condemnation (Dirt Cult)
Sore Points C Breakdown ST (Deranged)
NO PROBLEM C Circling the Drain Let God Sort Em Out (Deranged)
Damagers C Social Control Victory EP (Deranged)
Muro No Mas Ataque Hardcore Punk (Beach Impediment)
Dikke Dennis & Peter Pan Speedrock De Schoppen-Ass TT EP 2001 (Suburban)

Set #5

Artist Song Album
Horace Andy Holy Mount Zion

Set #6

Artist Song Album