Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is coming - October 18th thru the 25th! Get ready to support great radio right here in your backyard!

Listen Live

On-air now: Democracy Now 12:00pm–1:00pm

Up next: CJUM Chart Revue 1:00pm–2:00pm

Program Directory

UMFM Special Broadcasts

CALL NOW — 204 474 6610

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Kaia Kater C Meridian Ground Grenades
The Weather Station C Kept It All To Myself The Weather Station
Jennifer Castle C Crying Shame Angels of Death
Jill Barber C Clumsy Heart Metaphora
Cat Power Woman ft. Lana Del Rey Wanderer
Kurt Vile Rollin' With the Flow Bottle It In
Emma Ruth Rundle Darkhorse On Dark Horse

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Alejandro Escovedo Amor Puro The Crossing
William Elliott Whitmore Ain't No Sunshine Kilonova
Jose James Lovely Day Lean On Me
Wesley Bright & The Honeytones Happiness Happiness b/w You Don't Want Me
BBNG & Little Dragon C Tried Tried [single]
Gecko Turner Mbira Bira (Guadiana En Los Ojos) Soniquete