Our offices have now re-opened, but some of our programmers are still producing from home - we appreciated your patience, thanks as always for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Maximum Rocknroll Radio 11:00pm–12:00am

Up next: Precious Metals 12:00am–1:00am

Program Directory

UMFM Special Broadcasts

Artist Song Album
Daniel Rossen Unpeopled Space You Belong There
Mali Obomsawin Blood Quantum Sweet Tooth
Soul Glo Jump!! (Or Get Jumped!!!)((by the future)) Diaspora Problems
Dumb C Pull Me Up Pray 4 Tomorrow
OHMA Everything & Nothing Between All Things
JayWood L God Is A Reptile Slingshot
Yard Act Land of the Blind The Overload
Makaya McCraven This Place That Place In These Times
Beth Orton Weather Alive Weather Alive