Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Ripped Hat Blues Show 1:00pm–2:00pm

Up next: Tell The Band To Go Home 2:00pm–4:00pm

Program Directory

UMFM Special Broadcasts

Sta­tion Man­ag­er Jared McK­e­ti­ak and Pro­gram Direc­tor Michael Elves run down their per­son­al Top 20 songs and albums of 2018

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Courtney Barnett Need A Little Time Tell Me How You Really Feel
Leon Bridges Bad Bad News Good Thing
Kirsten Ludwig C Something I Wanted To Know We Get It Now
Kelly Finnigan Catch Me I'm Fallin' Catch Me I'm Fallin'
KEN Mode L Doesn't Feel Pain Like He Should Loved
Jennifer Castle C Angels of Death Angels of Death
Phosphorescent Black Waves / Silver Moon C'est La Vie
Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio Concussion Close But No Cigar
Dumb C Hard Sea Seeing Green
Jeff Tweedy Having Been Is No Way To Be Warm
Us, Today Spellcaster (Dr. Spirit) Computant

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Charlotte Day Wilson C Nothing New Stone Woman EP
Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Middle America Sparkle Hard
Foxwarren C Everything Apart Foxwarren
The Yearning Do You Remember? Take Me All Over The World
Gabriel Garzon-Montano Golden Wings Golden Wings
Carly Rae Jepsen C Party For One Party For One
Vince Staples Fun FM!
Hailey Blais C Let Yourself Go Let Yourself Go
Robyn Missing U HONEY
Bodega Williamsburg Bridge Endless Scroll
Curtis Roush Real Love Cosmic Campfire Music
Mikaela Davis In My Groove Delivery

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Lucy Dacus Night Shift Historian
Kurt Vile Loading Zones Bottle It In
Gizelle Smith S.T.A.Y. ft. Eric Boss Ruthless Day
Mitski Nobody Be the Cowboy
Mitski Geyser Be the Cowboy
Robyn Honey HONEY
Avec Love Heaven/Hell
Meernaa Good Luck Strange Life EP
Janelle Monae Make Me Feel Dirty Computer
Snotty Nose Rez Kids C The Warriors Snotty Nose Rez Kids
Amber Mark Love Me Right Conexao

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Alae Stone Cold Henry St
Vampires L Not Waiting Til Fall Nature Laughs
Drake C Nice For What Scorpion
Doug DeLuca Gimme Love Hit Your Mark
Helena Deland C There Are A Thousand From the Series of Songs "Altogether Unaccompanied Vol I & II"
Lin Ma & Zhen Chen Arrival On & Between
Leila Abdul-Rauf Wayward Dimunition
Snail Mail Pristine Lush
Fred Thomas Good Times Are Gone Again Aftering
Ben Pirani It's Understanding How Do I Talk To My Brother

Set #5

Artist Song Album
Witch Prophet C Reprogram The Golden Octave
Khruangbin Evan Finds the Third Room Con Todo El Mundo
Mind Spiders Ice Bear Furies
Safia Nolin C sans titre Dans le noir
dj Khalab Dense ft. Shabaka Hutchings Black Noise 2084
U.S. Girls C Rosebud In A Poem Unlimited
Phosphorescent These Rocks C'est La Vie
Dirty Projectors Break-Thru Lamp Lit Prose
Kadhja Bonet Mother Maybe Childqueen
Parquet Courts Freebird II Wide Awake
Amen Dunes Miki Dora Freedom
Zaki Ibrahim C Galileo The Secret Life of Planets

Set #6

Artist Song Album
Molly Burch Good Behavior First Flower
housepanther L Rinse Repeat Club Soda Lows
Peach Kelli Pop C Black Magic Gentle Leader
Kamasi Washington Tiffakonkae Heaven and Earth
Bear Grass Unawake LEFT
Makaya McCraven The Newbies Lift Off Universal Beings
boygenius Me & My Dog boygenius EP
GoGo Penguin Bardo A Humdrum Star
V.V. Lightbody Maja Bathing Peach

Set #7

Artist Song Album
Iceage Showtime Beyondless
nehiyawak C open window Starlight EP
Maribou State Turnmills Kingdom In Colour
Khruangbin Lady and Man Con Todo El Mundo
Witch Prophet C Manifest The Golden Octave
The Beths Uptown Girl Future Me Hates Me
Renata Zeiguer Follow Me Down Old Ghost
Makaya McCraven Mantra Universal Beings
Noname Self Room 25
Hearts and Minds Back and Forth Electroradiance
Rhye C Taste Blood

Set #8

Artist Song Album
Jeremy Dutcher C Qonute Wolastoqiyik Lintuwakonawa
Low Always Trying To Work It Out Double Negative
Sons of Kemet My Queen Is Harriet Tubman Your Queen Is A Reptile