UMFM is slowly getting back to "normal" in person programming - some of our hosts are still recording at home, thanks as always for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Deep Threes 4:00am–6:00am

Up next: Writer's Voice 6:00am–7:00am

Program Directory

UMFM Special Broadcasts

Sta­tion Man­ag­er Jared McK­e­ti­ak (host of And The Rest Is Noise) and Pro­gram Direc­tor Michael Elves (host of Thank God It’s Free Range) invite you to lis­ten to their sev­en­teeth annu­al recap of their Top 20 songs and albums of the year.

Artist Song Album
Menagerie Hope Many Worlds
Arlo Parks For Violet Collapsed In Sunbeams
Black Country, New Road Track X For the first time
Shannon Lay Awaken and Allow Geist
LIFAFA Irradon इरादों (feat. D80) SUPERPOWER 2020 सुपरपॉवर २०२०
Floating Points, Pharaoh Sanders and the London Symphony Orchestra Movement 8 Promises
Injury Reserve Knees By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Bremer / McCoy Mit Hjerte Natten (The Night)
Men I Trust C Sugar Untourable Album
Dry Cleaning Scratchcard Lanyard New Long Leg