Our offices have now re-opened, but some of our programmers are still producing from home - we appreciated your patience, thanks as always for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: WINGS 6:30am–7:00am

Up next: First Voices Indigenous Radio 7:00am–8:00am

Program Directory

UMFM Special Broadcasts

Sta­tion Man­ag­er Jared McK­e­ti­ak (host of And The Rest Is Noise) and Pro­gram Direc­tor Michael Elves (host of Thank God It’s Free Range) invite you to lis­ten to their sev­en­teeth annu­al recap of their Top 20 songs and albums of the year.

Artist Song Album
Half Waif Orange Blossoms Mythopoetics
Julian Jabre Lost Again Lost Again (single)
Marissa Anderson & William Tyler Lost Futures Lost Futures
Noname Rainforest Rainforest (single)
Claire George Bag of Peaches The Land Beyond The Light
Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys Make You Feel Blue Late Night Essentials
Mustafa Ali When Smoke Rises
The Armed All Futures Ultrapop
Behrooz Mihankhah C Halcyon Lydium
LIP TALK King Laughing & Eating Cake
The Halluci Nation C Land Back ft. Boogey the Beat & Northern Voice One More Saturday Night
Space Afrika Girl Scout Cookies ft. Bianca Scout Honest Labor