Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is coming - October 18th thru the 25th! Get ready to support great radio right here in your backyard!

Listen Live

On-air now: Your show here – apply today! 3:00am–4:00pm

Up next: At Large 4:00pm–5:30pm

Program Directory

True North

True North is a week­ly, hour-long, music pro­gram that is pro­duced at CFUV 101.9 FM. It fea­tures strange, exper­i­men­tal and inde­pen­dent Cana­di­an rock & pop music.

True North- Episode 77

Track­list (Artist/​Album/​Track)
1. South­woods — South­woods — 0002
2. Rooms — It Takes A Lot To Show Up — We Share A Pay­cheque
3. Joko Tea — Steamin’ Hot Cup­pa — Things Do Move
4. Danc­ing in My Dreams — Demo — Nev­er­land
5. Hood­ed Fang — Venus on Edge — Mis­cast
6. Dead Ghosts — Love and Death and all the Rest — It’s Up To You
7. Bran­don Devries — S/T — Guardian Force
8. night­bum­merz — S/T — Goth­ic Baby Gate
9. Crys­tal DJ Kwe Fav­el — Var­i­ous: Lis­ten to Our Heart­beat — You Are All Right