UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Wake The F Up! 11:00am–12:00pm

Up next: Democracy Now 12:00pm–1:00pm

Program Directory

Theme Party

Pledge-O-Rama Spe­cial hope you all enjoy!

Artist Song Album
Beastie boys No sleep till Brooklyn Licensed To Ill
Higher Brothers Room Service Journey to the west
Childish Gambino Sweatpants Because the internet
Yung Gravy Suavecito Snow cougar
NCT 127 Regular Regular irregular
Soulja Boy Crank That
Rich Brian Dat $tick Single
Lizzo Truth Hurts Single
Hyolyn Dally Single
Post Malone Money made me do it Stoney
Joji Can't Get Over You Ballads
Wolf Alice Moaning Lisa Smile My Love is Cool
DRAM Cash Machine Big Baby Dram
Rick Astley Never gonna give you up Whenever You Need Somebody
Weezer Africa Single