UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Waxies Dargle 5:00pm–6:00pm

Up next: Comfort Cafe 6:00pm–7:00pm

Program Directory

Theme Party

Artist Song Album
NCT 127 Regular Regular irregular
Post Malone No Option Stony
Higher Brothers Mine Black Cab
Famous Dex Japan Dex meets Dexter
Childish Gambino II. Worldstar Because the Internet
Lizzo Paris Single
The Black Eyed Peas Dopeness Masters of the Sun Vol. 1
Cardi B Money Single
Blocboy JB Look Alive Simi
Rich Brian Who That Be Single
Blackpink DDU-DU DDU-DU Square Up
Quavo Lamb Talk Lamb Talk
NCT 127 Simon Says Regulate
Yung Gravy Kathleen Snow Cougar
Joji NO FUN Ballads 1
BTS Paradise Love Yourself 'Tear'