UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Y'all Better Quiet Down 10:00pm–11:00pm

Up next: Super Synth 11:00pm–12:00am

Program Directory

Theme Party

Artist Song Album
Yung Gravy Kathleen Snow Cougar
EDMP You Gots To Chill strictly business
Amine Blackjack Onepointfive
Amine spice girls good for you
Duckwrth Xtra an Xtra Ugly mixtape
Childish Gambino Worldstar Because the Internet
Yung Gravy Early afternoon Stroll Snow Cougar
Higher Brothers We Chat Black Cab
Amine Cantu Onepointfive
Rich Brian Chaos Single
Fu-Schnickens True Fuschnick greatest hits
Tyler the Creator 435 single
Higher brothers Mine Black Cab
Duckwrth Boy an Xtra Ugly mixtape
Childish Gambino sweatpants Because the Internet
D.R.A.M Sweet Va Breeze Big Baby Dram