UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Y'all Better Quiet Down 10:00pm–11:00pm

Up next: Super Synth 11:00pm–12:00am

Program Directory

Theme Party

Artist Song Album
NCT 127 Cherry bomb Cherry Bomb
Higher Brothers Do it like me Five stars
Amine REDMERCEDES single
Rich Brian Seventeen single
Ski Mask the Slump God Save the Day Into the spider-verse soundtrack
Famous Dex Pick it up Dex meets Dexter
Nct 127 Simon Says Regulate
Higher Brothers Black Cab Black Cab
Blocboy JB Look Alive Simi
Seventeen Getting Closer You Make My Dawn
Yung Gravy Ally Oop Single
Post Malone Ball For Me Beerbongs & Bentleys
Blackway Whats Up Danger Into the spider-verse soundtrack
Rich Brian Dat Stick Single
Tyler the Creator 435 Single