Pledge-O-Rama 2024 was an amazing success - you helped us smash our goal and we can't thank you enough for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: UMFM Night Mix 2:00am–6:00am

Up next: Exploration 6:00am–7:00am

Program Directory

the rest is noise

Set #1

Artist Song Album
John Prine That`s The Way That The World Goes `Round Bruised Orange
Super Duty Tough Work L C First Strike (Visualizer)
Mos Def Priority The Ecstatic
Haviah Mighty C Honey Bun Honey Bun
Junia-T feat. Faiza C Puzzles Studio Monk
Alex G Early Morning Waiting God Save The Animals
Apollo Ghosts C Dirty Spoons Pink Tiger
Picastro C Chaos Hand I've never met a stranger

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Office Culture Things Were Bad Big Time Things
Oneida Beat Me to the Punch Success (Joyful Noise)
Crack Cloud C 115 at Night Tough Baby
Thee Headcoats Girl Of Matches Heaven's To Murgatroyd, Even! It's Thee Headcoats! (Already)
OFF! Ignored Free LSD
KEN mode L C But They Respect My Tactics Null
Sturgill Simpson A Little Light Cuttin' Grass

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Charley Crockett I'm Just a Clown The Man from Waco
Jason Isbell Traveling Alone Southeastern
Charlie Megira Tomorrow Had Passed The Abtomatic Miesterzinger Mambo Chic
Chris Canterbury The Devil, The Dealer, & Me Quaalude Lullabies
Zumpano C The Angel With The Good News Goin' Through Changes
Orville Peck C Kids Show Pony EP
Whitney Heart Will Beat Spark

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Clinic Cement Mixer 3 EPs
Women C Black Rice Women
The Beths Head In The Clouds Expert In A Dying Field
Horsegirl Billy Versions of Modern Performance
Dum Dum Girls Season In Hell End Of Daze
Titus Andronicus Give Me Grief The Will To Live
Unwound All Souls Day New Plastic Ideas
Theon Cross Wings
The Comet Is Coming Atomic Dance Wave Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam