Pledge-O-Rama 2024 was an amazing success - you helped us smash our goal and we can't thank you enough for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Urban Renewal Project 12:00am–2:00am

Up next: UMFM Night Mix 2:00am–6:00am

Program Directory

the rest is noise

it’s 2005 up in here…

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Gorillaz Feel Good Inc. Demon Days
Andrew Bird A Nervous Tic Motion Of The Head To The Left Andrew Bird & The Mysterious Production Of Eggs
Nada Surf All Is A Game The Weight Is A Gift
Spoon I Turn My Camera On Gimme Fiction
The Hold Steady Cattle & The Creeping Things Separation Sunday
Propagandhi L C A Speculative Fiction Potemkin City Limits
Big Business Technically Electrified Head For The Shallow
High On Fire Silver Back Blessed Black Wings

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Black Mountain C No Satisfaction Black Mountain
Okkervil River A King And Queen Black Sheep Boy
Smog Drinking At The Dam A River Ain't Too Much To Love
Low When I Go Deaf The Great Destroyer
Elliott Brood Acer Negundo Ambassador
Silver Jews C Sometimes a Pony Gets Depressed Tanglewood Numbers
Boy Least Likely To Monsters Be Gentle With Me

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Acid House Kings 7 Days Sing Along With Acid House Kings
The Magic Numbers Love Me Like You The Magic Numbers
Wolf Parade C Dinner Bells Apologies to the Queen Mary
Robyn Konichiwa Bitches Robyn
Vitalic Poney Part 1 OK Cowboy
Deerhoof O'Malley, Former Underdog The Runners Four
M.I.A. Galang Arular

Set #4

Artist Song Album
LCD Soundsystem Daft Punk Is Playing At My House LCD Soundsystem
Bloc Party Helicopter Silent Alarm
Art Brut Formed a Band Bang Bang Rock & Roll
Novillero L C Hypothesist Aim Right For The Holes
The New Pornographers C Sing Me Spanish Techno Twin Cinema
Skratch Bastid L C I Ain't Lazy