UMFM is slowly getting back to "normal" in person programming - some of our hosts are still recording at home, thanks as always for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Beer For Breakfast 8:00am–10:00am

Up next: Buckle-Up Radio 10:00am–12:00pm

Program Directory

the rest is noise

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Wet Leg Chaise Longue
North Graffiti L C Any Other Way Modern Relics
The Hold Steady Cattle & The Creeping Things Separation Sunday
Gumball Revolution On The Rocks Revolution On Ice
Bob Mould When You Left Blue Hearts
The Modern Lovers Pablo Picasso The Modern Lovers
JayWood L C God Is A Reptile
Melody's Echo Chamber Bisou Magique Melody's Echo Chamber
Central Heat Exchange L C Tulips at My Bedside (feat. Living Hour) Central Heat Exchange
Parquet Courts Just Shadows Sympathy for Life

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Stereolab French Disko Refried Ectoplasm: Switched On Volume 2
Minutemen The Glory Of Man Double Nickels On The Dime
The OBGMs C Not Again The OBGMs
Peach Kelli Pop C New Moon III
Pinch Points Don't Want It Moving Parts
Future of The Left Wrigley Scott Curses
Pavement Harness Your Hopes Spit On A Stranger EP
Smith Westerns Only One Dye It Blonde
Ultra Mega L C A Lone Red Fox Panis Angelicus

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Julie Doiron C Thought Of You I Thought Of You
OMBIIGIZI C Residential Military Sewn Back Together
Meat Wave Honest Living
Swami John Reis When I Kicked Him In The Face Ride The Wild Night
The Scientists Nitro Blood Red River
OFF! Peace In Hermosa First Four EPs
Destroy Boys Cherry Garcia Open Mouth, Open Heart
Superchunk Highly Suspect Wild Loneliness

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Women C Group Transport Hall Women
Beach Slang Hard Luck Kid The Things We Do To Find People Who Feel Like Us
Pike Vs The Automaton Acid Test Zone Pike Vs The Automaton
The Black Angels Young Men Dead Passover
Gastr del Sol Bauchredner Camoufleur
Big Star Watch The Sunrise Radio City/#1 Record