Pledge-O-Rama 2024 was an amazing success - you helped us smash our goal and we can't thank you enough for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: The Wee Hours 1:00am–6:00am

Up next: The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope 6:00am–7:00am

Program Directory

The Heat Wave Baby Shutdown

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Rotmi ft Wale In my Bed
Tems Free mind
Chris Brown ft Wizkid Call me Everyday
Davido fall
Magixx ft Ayra Star Love don't cost a dime
Fally Ipupa Amore
Y N O Grown N Sexy
Tellaman ft Alpha P Cross my heart
Shekinah Please Mr
Jean Daniel ft Nixxon Hot Sauce Pili Pili
Yemi Alade Johnny
Nasty C ft Rowlene SMA
Soulja Boy Tell'em Crank that

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Rema ft Chris Brown Time & Affection
Justin Bieber & Omah Lay Attention
Blaqbonez back to Uni
Libianca ft Ayra Starr & Omah Lay people(check on me)
El Denum Ndenge Nini
Burna Boy Ye
Blxckie & Nasty C Ye
Blxckie & Lucas Raps Big time Shlappa
Triple S Rocc Paper Scissor
Rotmin Love Riddim
Victony Tempoe ft Don Toliver & Rema Soweto
Black Sheriff ft Burna Boy Second Sermon
MGL the Specialist & Cobi Mai Comme Ca
WiKid Money & Love
DJ Spinall , Fireboy DML Sere
Davido ft Musa Keys Unavailable
Dj Maphorisa ft Visca & various artists Ba stratta
Rema Dirty