Thank you to everyone who donated during Pledge-O-Rama 2018 - we knocked our goal out of the park once again!

Listen Live

On-air now: After 8 Radio 8:00pm–9:00pm

Up next: sHIFT Radio 9:00pm–11:00pm

Program Directory


Set #1

Artist Song Album
John Lee Hooker This Land Is Nobody's Land
Traffic Dear Mr. Fantasy
Leon Redbone Lazy Bones On The Track
Omer Avital New Yemenite Song Abutbul Music
Roy Ayers I Am Your Mind Part 2 Virgin Ubiquity
Kamasi Washington Journey Heaven And Hell
Blackbyrds Dreaming About You Action
Alfa Mist Glad I Lived Structuralism
Alfa Mist Jjajja's Screen Structuralism

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Flying Lotus Heroes Flamagra
Flying Lotus Post Requisite Flamagra
Flying Lotus Heroes In A Half Shell Flamagra
Flying Lotus More (ft. Anderson .Paak) Flamagra
A Tribe Called Quest 1nce Again (feat. Tammy Lucas) Beats, Rhymes & Life
Phoniks Satellites Down To Earth
Phoniks Somewhere In The Night Sky Down To Earth
John Lee Hooker This Land Is Nobody's Land