Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: At Large 4:00pm–5:30pm

Up next: Art World Innovators 5:30pm–6:00pm

Program Directory


Set #1

Artist Song Album
Emily Remler Look to the Sky Firefly
Kenny Burrell Nica's Dream K.B.Blues
Mulatu Astatqé Yèkèrmo Sèw Éthiopiques 4: Ethio Jazz & Musique Instrumentale 1969-1974
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Scarface Piñata
Ginuwine Pony
Montell Jordan Get it on Tonight Smooth Soulful R&B Mix (youtube)
Michael Cooper Steppin to a Love Song Smooth Soulful R&B Mix (youtube)
Zhane Hey mr DJ Smooth Soulful R&B Mix (youtube)
Luniz I Got 5 On It
Outkast SpottieOttieDopaliscious Aquemini
J Dilla Love Is The Jay Dee Tape
J Dilla The Light The Jay Dee Tape
Mount Kimbie So Many Times, So Many Ways Cold Spring Fault Less Youth
Peaking Lights All the sun that shines 936

Set #2

Artist Song Album
kenny Burrell Stolen Moments Moon and Sand
Mulatu Astatqé Mètché Dershé Éthiopiques 4: Ethio Jazz & Musique Instrumentale 1969-1974
The Velvet Underground Oh! Sweet Nuthin' Loaded