UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: The Wee Hours 1:00am–6:00am

Up next: Maximum Rocknroll Radio 6:00am–7:00am

Program Directory


Set #1

Artist Song Album
Cannonball Adderley Them Dirty Blues Them Dirty Blues
Lonnie Johnson Don't Ever Love Blues By Lonnie Johnson
Aretha Franklin This Girl's In Love With You This Girl's In Love With You
Nina Simone Baltimore Baltimore
Syd Nothin to Somethin Fin
Matt Martians Southern Isolation The Drum Chord Theory
SiR The Recipe Chasing Summer
KAYTRANADA C Culture ft. Teedra Moses BUBBA
Mansur Brown Motions Shiroi
Radiohead Ill Wind
Lloyd Miller & The Heliocentrics Chahargah Lloyd Miller & The Heliocentrics

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Stevie Wonder As Songs In the Key of Life
Curtis Mayfield Superfly Superfly

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Mansur Brown Straight To The Point Shiroi
Skinshape After Midnight After Midnight
SiR LA Chasing Summer
Gil Scott-Heron 95 South (All Of The Places We've Been) Bridges