UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: !earshot 20 2:00am–4:00am

Up next: UMFM Night Mix 4:00am–6:00am

Program Directory

Shut Up, It's Time For Radio

Best? of 2017

Artist Song Album
DEK Trio RAJ 1 Burning below Zero
Kodian Trio 3.23 II
Wadada Leo Smith Crepuscule with Nellie Solo: Reflections and Mediations on Monk
Nate Wooley 7 Knknighgh
Matthew Shipp Trio Flying Carpet Piano Song
Joe McPhee/Damon Smith/Alvin Fielder Alternate Diagonals Six Situations
Those Who Walk Away L C After the End The Infected Mass