UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Our Panjabi Show 4:00pm–6:00pm

Up next: On Target 6:00pm–7:00pm

Program Directory

Revolution Radio

Rev­o­lu­tion Radio Episode 68 — The Episode Right After 67

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Teenage Bottlerocket Bigger Than Kiss They Came from the Shadows
Zero Boys Trying Harder Vicious Circle
Peter Murphy I've Got a Miniature Secret Camera Love Hysteria
The Selecter Washed Up and Left for Dead Celebrate The Bullet
Sex Pistols Stepping Stone The Great Rock 'n' Roll Swindle
The Jolt I Can't Wait The Jolt
Richard Hell and the Voidoids Love Comes in Spurts Blank Generation
Pete Townshend Let My Love Open The Door Empty Glass
Prince Buster Walk With Love She Was a Rough Rider
The Toy Dolls Back In '79 Fat Bob's Feet

Set #2

Artist Song Album
The Ruts In A Rut The Ruts
Japan Quiet Life Quiet Life
Action Pact Things That Need UK/DK
Derrick Morgan Rasta Don't Fear Rasta Don't Fear
The Bureau The First One 7" Single
AFI Girls Not Grey Sing the Sorrow
The Jam Life From A Window This Is the Modern World
In Evil Hour C Predators Built On Our Backs
Rancid Life Won't Wait Life Won't Wait
Angry Samoans It's Raining Today Yesterday Started Tomorrow

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Bikini Kill Rebel Girl Pussy Whipped
The Deviants Outrageous Contagious Human Garbage
When in Rome The Promise When in Rome
The Weirdos A Life of Crime What We Do is Secret
INXS Original Sin Original Sin
The Hoodoo Gurus A Hard Day's Night Electric Chair