Thank you to everyone who donated during Pledge-O-Rama 2018 - we knocked our goal out of the park once again!

Listen Live

On-air now: This, That and the Third 9:00pm–10:00pm

Up next: Thick & Friendly Radio 10:00pm–11:00pm

Program Directory


Artist Song Album
The Spectres Depression
The Satisfactions Never Be Happy
The Underworld Love 22
The Other Half My Little Red Book
Scorpio Hey Joe
The Throb Black
The Kingpins Diamond Girl
Caterina Caselli con Gli Amici Sono Qui Con Voi
Pee White & The Magic Strangers I'm A King Bee
Eastwest Mr Soul
The Jaguars Theme From The Monkees
The Golden Earrings Things Go Better With Coca Cola
Los Sirex Fuego
The 7 Dwarfs Stop Girl
Os Titas Tema Para Titas