Thank you to everyone who donated during Pledge-O-Rama 2018 - we knocked our goal out of the park once again!

Listen Live

On-air now: Made You A Mixtape 6:30pm–8:00pm

Up next: Jaded and Elated 8:00pm–9:00pm

Program Directory


Artist Song Album
These Vizitors Reacher Teacher
The Back Door Men Evil
Strange Fate Hold Me Baby
The Meddyevils Place Called Love
The Southern Sound I Don't Wanna Go
The Standells 19th Nervous Breakdown
The Munsters Munster Creep
The Shaggs My Generation
The Driving Stupid We've Come To Take The Earth Away
Los Puntos Suspensivos Prefiero Ir A La Carcel
Theo Schuman Combo Satisfaction
Los Shains Icaro VIII
The Midgets Mr Taximan
Cem Karaca & Apaslar Hudey
Zoo & johnny Carr Drums On The Road