UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices due to COVID, please read the update below or follow our socials for the latest updates!

Listen Live

On-air now: The Mothership 4:00am–6:00am

Up next: The Zucchini Brothers 6:00am–6:30am

Program Directory

Re: Define Radio

Alex Rid­ley is all moved in and all set up in his new home, with his new gear and new tracks. Wel­come to the house (tech­no!) warm­ing party!

Artist Song Album
Dawn Razor, Hatewax V.H.F.G (Original Mix) Bathyscaphe EP
KaioBarssalos Weird (Original Mix) Platinum EP
Rebuke Clarity (Original Mix) Wasp
Albert Salvatierra Signal Transfer (Original Mix) Alien Connection
Adam Beyer, DJ Rush Control Feat. DJ Rush (Original Mix) Restore My Soul
Yan Cook Infrared (Original Mix) Cold Spots
Thomas Hoffknecht Comet (Original Mix) Antaris
Adam Beyer, DJ Rush Take Me There Feat. DJ Rush Restore My Soul
Ramon Tapia Song of Sirens (Original Mix) Future of Mankind
Simone Tavazzi Underneath (Original Mix) Sand Glass EP
Yan Cook Lucid (Original Mix) Inferno EP
Yan Cook Inferno (Original Mix) Inferno EP
Thomas Hoffknecht Sirius (Original Mix) Antaris
KaioBarssalos Pantanal (Original Mix) Platinum EP
Bart Skils Dub Killer (Original Mix) New Era
Ramon Tapia Screwdriver (Original Mix) Future of Mankind
Yan Cook Roller (Original Mix) PRRUKLTDBLK10