Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is on now and runs through October 25th! Support great radio right here in your own backyard and make a pledge today!

Listen Live

On-air now: UMFM Night Mix 4:00am–6:00am

Up next: Exploration 6:00am–7:00am

Program Directory

Prick Up Your Ears

Set #1

Artist Song Album
The Lines On The Air
48 Chairs Cameracadabara 70% Paranoid
Robbie Brake C Fast City

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Holy Void L C Covered In Blood Naught
The Murder Capital More Is Less When I Have Fears
Metz C M.E. (Gary Numan) Automat

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Pere Ubu What I Heard On The Pop Radio The Long Goodbye
Alan Ravenstine Day Shift Waiting For The Bomb
Guerilla Toss Moth Like Me What Would The Odds Do?

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Omni Sincerely Yours Networker
Laurie C Always Making Sound Group Dynamics
Chris-A-Riffic C I Was Around Before Any Of You Were Born Treats
Peace C The Perp Walk The World Is Too Much With Us
Paris Working Sleep The Paris Working

Set #5

Artist Song Album
Quasar U.K. C Kepler 69