UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Our Panjabi Show 7:00am–9:00am

Up next: Alternative Radio 9:00am–10:00am

Program Directory

Prick Up Your Ears

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Faux Ferocious Good Times Ahead Good Times Ahead b/w No Pressure
White Boy Poker Chips Poker Chips b/w How Safe Are You?

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Cat Scan Undercase In Nature
Fountain C Pop Icon Sex Cymbal Laughing Through Traffic
Protruders C Tax 101 Poison Future
Dry Cleaning Sit Down Meal Boundary Road Snacks and Drinks EP

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Ice Cream C Modern Life Fed Up
Operator Music Band Nul Duo Duo
No Sister Burning News Influence
Algebra Suicide Little Dead Bodies

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Jesus Couldn't Drum Charlotte's World Er, ...Something About Cows
Susan She Comes Around As I Was
The Courtneys C Country Song II
Jeanines You Were Mine Jeanines

Set #5

Artist Song Album
Daniel Johnston Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Your Grievances Yip-Jump Music
Daniel Johnston Walking The Cow Frankenstein Love