UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices due to COVID, please read the update below or follow our socials for the latest updates!

Listen Live

On-air now: Mixtropolis Mixshow 11:00pm–12:00am

Up next: Mixtropolis Mixshow 12:00am–1:00am

Program Directory

Precious Metals

Artist Song Album
Coffinworm Blood Born Doom When All Became None
Arcticcircle L C Wandering Hillside Vapour Forcing the Astral
Spirit Possession Deity of Knives and Pointed Apparitions Spirit Possession
Chthe'ilist C Into the Vaults of Ingurgitating Obscurity Le Dernier Crepuscule
Gevurah C Entering Timeless Halls Necheshirion
Of Feather And Bone Noctemania Sulfuric Disintegration
Expander Loyalty Illusion (R.A.T.) Neuropunk Boostergang
Spectral Wound C Imperial Saison Noire A Diabolic Thirst
Altar of Plagues Scald Scar of Water Teethed Glory and Injury