UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices due to COVID, please read the update below or follow our socials for the latest updates!

Listen Live

On-air now: Pastoral MIDI 2:00pm–3:00pm

Up next: NO LABEL RADIO 3:00pm–4:00pm

Program Directory

Precious Metals

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Christian Mistress Haunted Hunted Possession
Razor C Take This Torch Executioner's Song
Wytch Hazel I Am Redeemed III:Pentecost
Plasmatics The Damned Coup D'Etat
Sólstafir Fjara Svartir Sandar
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats I'll Cut You Down Blood Lust

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Electro Quarterstaff L C The Blacksmith Aykroyd
Sabbatory L C Ascension to My Holy Tomb 4 Doors to Death
Beneath The Massacre C Rise of the Fearmonger Fearmonger
Spectral Wound C Frigid and Spellbound A Diabolic Thirst
Timekiller Power Heart Deaf Kids and Timekiller Split
Tomb Mold C Adaptive Manipulator Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack)