Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: After 8 Radio 8:00pm–9:00pm

Up next: sHIFT Radio 9:00pm–11:00pm

Program Directory

Planet Mainstage

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Leon Redbone He's in the Jailhouse now Jimmie Rodgers "live"
Mose Scarlett C My Blue Heaven Precious Seconds
Bruce Cockburn C Burn Joy will find a way
Bruce Cockburn C Stab at Matter Bone on Bone

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Ani Difranco Little Plastic Castle Little Plastic Castle
Ani Difranco To the Teeth (featuring Billy Bragg) No walls Mixtape
Sweet Alibi L C I aint got no home We've got to
Leonard Sumner L C The One Rez Poetry
Two Crows for Comfort L C Heaven BNB Bench Session
The Weakerthans L C Everything must go Left and Leaving

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Canned Heat Let's Work Together The Best of Canned Heat
Joni Mitchell and Crosby Stills and Nash C Get Together Transatlantic Moments
Ry Cooder Let's Work Together The Ry Cooder Anthology: The UFO has landed
The Beatles Come together Abbey Road
Leaf Rapids L C There they go Citizen Alien
Baka and Beyond Vallja e Rrajces Baka and Beyond

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Pink Floyd Several small animals gathered together and grooving with Pict Ummagumma
Ani Difranco Anticiapte No Walls Mixtape
Bombino Bring us together Agadez
Fred Penner L C Working Together Hear the Music
Dave Mason Only you know and I know Alone Together
Lowell Levinger Get Together Get Together