Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Democracy Now 12:00pm–1:00pm

Up next: (LIVE!) 1:00pm–2:00pm

Program Directory

Planet Mainstage

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Oliver Mtukudzi Kunze Kwadoka African Party (Putamayo)
Oliver Mtukudzi Matitsika Sarawoga
Cassandra Wilson Death Letter New Moon Daughter

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Cassandra Wilson Harvest Moon New Moon Daughter
Ariel Posen L C Things that I've said How Long
Don Ross C Dracula and Friends Part 2 A Million Brazilian Civilians
Calum Graham C Phoenix Rising Phoenix Rising

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Eddi Reader Aye Walkin The Songs of Robbie Burns
Archie Fisher Mally Leigh
Eddi Reader Aye Fond Kiss
The Voice Squad Aye Fond Kiss
John McCutcheon God Bless the Grass Celebration of Pete Seeger
Abigail Lapell C Gonna be Leaving
Samantha Crain Somewhere all the Time

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Don Zueff L C Widgetville
Sonny Terry Blues with a Whoop
Donna the Buffalo Spinning World Tonight Tomorrow and Yesterday
Oliver Mtukudzi Ninipa Nhava
Oliver Mtukudzi Dzokai Nhava
Oliver Mtukudzi Watitsvata Sarawoga