UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Vanguard Radio 12:00am–2:00am

Up next: The Mix Sessions 2:00am–4:00am

Program Directory

Not Your Boys Club

pleas­ant indie pop

Set #1

Artist Song Album
big thief humans masterpiece
girlpool 123 powerplant
mitski fireworks puberty 2
ian sweet 2soft2chew shapeshifter
renata zeiguer big old ghost
strawberry runners garden hose in the garden, in the night
stef chura faded heart messes
common holly C nothing playing house

Set #2

Artist Song Album
japanese breakfast heft psychopomp
angel olsen never be mine MY WOMAN
jay som everybody works everybody works
peach pyramid C we glide / she sighs repeating myself
weaves C walkaway wide open
courtney barnett avant gardener a sea of split peas
adult mom full screen soft spots

Set #3

Artist Song Album
waxahatchee la loose ivy tripp
frankie cosmos jesse vessel
faith healer C might as well try :-)
eskimeaux year of the rabbit ep
anna burch belle isle quit the curse
lala lala exorcism sleepyhead
shamir float revelations
sharon van etten everytime the sun comes up are we there