Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is coming - October 18th thru the 25th! Get ready to support great radio right here in your backyard!

Listen Live

On-air now: UMFM Night Mix 2:00am–6:00am

Up next: Exploration 6:00am–7:00am

Program Directory

Night Light

Artist Song Album
Lake Street Dive Young Boy Freak Yourself Out
Ekali & Medasin C Forever (ft. Elohim) Crystal Eyes
Anderson Paak The Chase (ft. Kadja Bonet) Oxnard
Pink Sweat$ Honesty Would You
Danny Webster and Justice Der C Mary (ft. Joshua Stanberry) Single
Selena Gomez C Kill Em With Kindness (River Tiber Remix) Single
Sufyvn Moon Dance Pseudarhythm Vol. 2
Caribou C Found Out Swim
Olu Bliss Dive In Traveling Bliss
Jacob Ray Someone Else's Name Single
Fleet Foxes Textbook Love Fleet Foxes
Childish Gambino U Don't Have To Call STN MTN
Your Smith Bad Habit Single
Gould Shining Through (ft. love-SadKid and Eleni Drake) Single