UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices due to COVID, please read the update below or follow our socials for the latest updates!

Listen Live

On-air now: The Mix Sessions 2:00am–4:00am

Up next: Amplified Radio Presents... 4:00am–6:00am

Program Directory

Modern Jazz Today

Episode #212

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Ishkero Triple B Brume
Gianluca Vigliar Loopy Plastic Estrogenus
Irreversible Entanglements No Mas Who Sent You?
Wayne Krantz Kulturny Write Out Your Head
Myele Manzanza Itaru's Phone Booth (Theo Parrish Remix) A Love Requited
Gonchi Sifri Overnight Flight SER
Anson Wright Only Love Only Love
Gilfema Little Wing Three
Massimo Biolcati Smile Incontre
Sleeping Dragon Bulletproof (ft. Jack Gardiner) Broken
We30 Early Morning Coffee Introducing

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Elsa Nilsson Changed In Mid Air Hindsight
Dr. Rubberfunk Steppin' In My Life at 45, Pt. 4
Kenny Barron & Dave Holland Trio feat. Johnathan Blake Speed Trap Without Deception
Jeff Rupert with George Garzone Lester Left Town The Ripple
Michael Wolff Bounce Bounce
J&B Kings C Louisiana Strut Louisiana Strut (single)
The Grass Tuxedo South and Cold The Grass Tuxedo
Nikos Syropoulos Coral Tree Looking Up At Trees, Vol. 1
Up Jumped Three Scratch and Dent Up Jumped Three
Justin Varnes Pulse Survival Instinct: The EVILution of the Pack
Lizzie Thomas One Note Samba New Sounds from the Jazz Age