UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices due to COVID, please read the update below or follow our socials for the latest updates!

Listen Live

On-air now: Democracy Now 12:00pm–1:00pm

Up next: Bang & Whisper 1:00pm–2:00pm

Program Directory

Mixtropolis Mixshow

Artist Song Album
Play Insane Techno After The Rave (Ignacio M.Remix)
Pablo Caballero Darker Rawness (Disscut Remix)
Tony Romanello Pablo Caballero Oceanic (Original Mix)
Pangal Tunel (Original Mix)
Chordlust Sixteen Steps (Original Mix)
Mehmet Ă–zbek Acid Rain (Original Mix)
Mr. Dello Nightmare Clowns (Original Mix)
Samo (ARG) Up All Night (Original Mix)
Raul Atek Funky (Original Mix)
Luca Napoli Blue Velvet (Original Mix)
Franco Rossi Postponed Update (Original Mix)
Dj Ogi Maldek (Rabbit Hole Express Remix)
Lunatique Sublime Electroid (Viny Vinilo Remix)
Mikael Johnson Immortal (Original Mix)
Tony Romanello Pablo Caballero Mortal Shell (Original Mix)
Crossbow Binary (Original Mix)
S3KTOR Walking On The Moon (David Sellers Remix)
DJ Ralph Unlockdown (Toma Hawk Acid Mix)
The Dark Makers From Hell (Original Mix)
Ignacio M. Dead Space (Original_Mix)
Enrico Ponti Strogzom (Original Mix)
&lez Heda (Original Mix)