Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Beyond The Panel 5:30pm–6:30pm

Up next: Made You A Mixtape 6:30pm–8:00pm

Program Directory

Made You A Mixtape

breathe in this sum­mer day

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Chance the Rapper Blessings (feat. Jamila Woods) Coloring Book
The Postal Service Recycled Air (Live on KEXP) Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition)
Matt Holubowski C Exhale / Inhale Solitudes
Don Ross C August on the Island Don Ross
Lightnin' Hopkins Take a Trip With Me Rocky Mountain
Brandi Carlile Happy Brandi Carlile
Sam Beam & Jessica Hoop Every Songbird Says Love Letter for Fire

Set #2

Artist Song Album
The Head and the Heart In the Summertime (Stinson Beach Sessions) Stinson Beach Sessions
Woods New Light With Light and With Love
Ducktails Tie-Dye Wish Hotel - EP
Jason Collett C High Summer Rat a Tat Tat / To Wit to Woo
Ben Kweller I Gotta Move Ben Kweller
John Denver Season Suite: Summer Rocky Mountain High
Caamp Strawberries Boys (Side B) - EP

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Bombadil Unicycle All that the Rain Promises
Fruit Bats Magic Hour Mouthfuls
Aoife O'Donovan Magic Hour In the Magic Hour
Dustin Wong Evening Curves Straight Dreams Say, View, Create, Shadow Leads
Daniel Norgren Roling Rolling Rolling Wooh Dang
Cloud Cult Days to Remember The Seeker
The Avett Brothers Ain't No Man True Sadness
Jared & the Mill Young & Dumb Life We Chose - EP