Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is coming - October 18th thru the 25th! Get ready to support great radio right here in your backyard!

Listen Live

On-air now: Your show here – apply today! 3:00am–4:00pm

Up next: At Large 4:00pm–5:30pm

Program Directory

Made You A Mixtape

class­es are DONE-ZO

so yep go on
get out­side

try some­thing new maybe dance a bit or eat a pop­si­cle
& def­i­nite­ly

treat your­self to lots of good music

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Todd Terje Intro (It's Album Time) It's Album Time
Diana Ross Sweet Summertime Livin' Diana
Justin Paul Lewis Go Outside Every Little Thing - EP
The Head and the Heart Take a Walk Signs of Light
Maggie Rogers Alaska Heard it in a Past Life
Justin Rutledge C Kapuskasing Coffee Valleyheart
The Paper Kites Kiss the Grass Young North - EP

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Punch Brothers Julep The Phosphorescent Blues
Great Lake Swimmers C The Great Exhale (Demo) [Bonus Track] New Wild Everywhere
Taylor Janzen L C New Mercies New Mercies - Single
Bombadil Math and Love Fences
Twerps New Moves Range Anxiety
The Lighthouse and the Whaler This is an Adventure This is an Adventure

Set #3

Artist Song Album
John K. Samson L C When I Write My Masters Thesis Provincial
Violent Femmes Life is an Adventure Viva Wisconsin
Partner C Daytime Tv In Search of Lost Time
Harry Nilsson Let the Good Times Roll Nilsson Schmilsson
Michael Rault C New Day Tonight It's a New Day Tonight
Count Basie Fun Time Basie Straight Ahead
Tower of Power THis Time It's Real Tower of Power
Cloud Cult To the Great Unknown The Seeker