Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Touchback Talk 6:00pm–6:30pm

Up next: Dagwood Radio 6:30pm–8:00pm

Program Directory

K-POP Season

#3 = Red Flavour by Red Vel­vet

#2 = Ener­getic by Wan­na One

#1 = Pow­er by EXO

Set #1

Artist Song Album
(#3) Red Velvet Red Flavour
N.Flying The Real
CLC Where are you?
Huh Gak, Apink, and VICTON Oasis
9MUSES Love City
Loco FT. SUMIN Rewind
Girls' Generation (SNSD) All Night
(#21) Girls' Generation (SNSD) Holiday
Yoo Young Jin and Taeyong (of NCT) Cure
DAY6 What Can I Do
Taeil, Taeyong, and Doyoung (all of NCT) Stay In My Life
Junggigo Reminds Me of
Eddy Kim Now

Set #2

Artist Song Album
(#2) Wanna One Energetic
SKULL&HAHA FT. Lee Sun Bin One Love
Samuel FT. Changmo Sixteen
DJ Juice FT. SKULL and Sanchez Love Me Harder
SONAMOO Friday Night
Luna (of f(x)) Could You Tell Me
Apink BnN (Bomi and Namjoo) I Pray 4 You
SURAN Sad Pain
(#44) NCT Dream We Young
Jeong Eunji (of Apink) Manito
(#20) Zico (of Block B) Artist
(#1) EXO Power