Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope 11:00pm–12:00am

Up next: The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope 12:00am–1:00am

Program Directory

K-POP Season

#3: Love Sto­ry by Epik High FTIU

#2: Move by Taemin (of SHINee)

#1: Miss­ing You by BTOB

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Epik High FT. IU Love Story
Eddy Kim Bet on me
ROODATAM FT. David Oh Fall's coming
Jeon Soyeon Jelly
DAY6 All Alone
I (knew it) SONAMOO
Super Junior Black Suit
Block B Shall We Dance
Kim So Hee FT. YEZI (of FIESTAR) SobokSobok
gugudan Chococo

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Taemin (of SHINee) Move
VICTON Remember Me
Suran FT. Crush Love Story
Rosé (of BLACKPINK) FT. Millennium Just Dance
Baek Z Young Destiny
Swings FT. Jay Park, Crush Clock Out
Taeil (of Block B) & Kim So Hee Falling You
MONSTA X Dramarama
Lovelyz Twinkle
BTOB Missing You