UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices due to COVID, please read the update below or follow our socials for the latest updates!

Listen Live

On-air now: Democracy Now 12:00pm–1:00pm

Up next: Bang & Whisper 1:00pm–2:00pm

Program Directory

Jungle Telegraph

Artist Song Album
Leo Valentine Trio Behind The Outhouse
The Stranglers No More Heroes No More Heroes
The Black Keys All Hands Against His Own Rubber Factory
Human Expression Optical Sound
Wes Dakus and The Rebels C Pink Canary
Jackie Cannon Chill Bumbs
Huey Smith & His Clowns Free, Single and Disengaged
Ken Williams Trash Can
Hank Williams Jr I Mean I Love You Lone Wolf
Clarence Poof C Sugarfoot Rag
Asie Payton Back To The Bridge Just Do Me Right
The Blues Busters There's Always A Sunshine
R. Dean Taylor C Taos, New Mexico
The Parting Gifts Bound To Let Me Down Strychnine Dundelion
Mack Johnson Combo C Hot Pickles
Michael Schatte C Longtime Lover Conundrum
The Figgs Three Times A Riff Badger
Pointed Sticks C Out of Luck Perfect Youth
Lucas Haneman Express C The Race Welcome Aboard
The Mar Keys The Dribble
Fats Waller Ain't Misbehavin