Pledge-O-Rama 2024 was an amazing success - you helped us smash our goal and we can't thank you enough for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: The Wee Hours 1:00am–6:00am

Up next: The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope 6:00am–7:00am

Program Directory

Jungle Telegraph

Artist Song Album
The Trashmen King Of The Surf
Thee Headcoats All My Feelings Denied
Lulu Stop Fooling Around
The Boys Taking On The World Alternative Chartbusters
Hugh Dixon C All Gone
Radio Birdman New Race Radios Appear
The Rolling Stones Stupid Girl
Roy Orbison Working For The Man
The Cars Little Black Egg Shake It Up
Wes Dakus and the Rebels C El Ringo
The Contours First I Look At The Purse
The Marked Men Sully My Name Fix My Brain
Black Joe Lewis Skulldiggin Electric Slave
Bloodshot Bill C Lonely Saturday Night Lemme Rock
The Butterfingers C Look What's New
The Elite One Potato
Les Sexareenos C Don't Need You No More 14 Frenzied Shakers
Rusty C Strange Game Dogs Of Canada
Cory Hanson Housefly Western Cum
Billy Martin & The Soul Jets C It's Your Life
The Tams Disillusioned
The Last Words C The Laughs On Me
The 5 Royales Catch That Teardrop
Club 93 Rebels C Creepy