UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices due to COVID, please read the update below or follow our socials for the latest updates!

Listen Live

On-air now: Planet Mainstage 2:00pm–4:00pm

Up next: The Ever Deadly Hour 4:00pm–5:00pm

Program Directory

Jungle Telegraph

Artist Song Album
Lowell Fulsom Why Don't We Do It In the Road
Dee Dee Sharp Let's Twine
Johnny Wells Lonely Moon
Chubby Checker Karate Monkey
Wes Dakus C Sidewinder
Big Maybelle Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On
Jo Armstead I Feel An Urge Coming On
Akim Voodoo Drums
Kip Tyler She's Got Eyes
Mack Johnson Combo C Hot Pickles
Charley Simmons Do The Sissy
Isaac Clark Flip Flop The Duck
Dee Dee Warwick You're No Good
Clarence Poof C Water Baby Boogie
The Deadly Snakes C Debt Collector
Captain Beefhearth Diddly Wah Diddy
Otis Lee Hard Row To Hoe
The October Country My Girlfriend Is A Witch
Dean Curtis The Gouge
Billy Davis Stanky (Get Funky)
Louisiana Red Too Poor To Die
Wes Dakus C Pink Canary
The Lyndells Contentmen