UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Beyond The Panel 5:30pm–6:30pm

Up next: Made You A Mixtape 6:30pm–8:00pm

Program Directory

Free Range Radio

Artist Song Album
Rush C YYZ Moving Pictures
Rush C Red Sector A Under Pressure
Rush C Dreamline Roll the Bones
Jacob Moon C Subdivisions The Loop
Tame Impala Posthumous Forgiveness The Slow Rush
Khruangbin & Leon Bridges Texas Sun Texas Sun
Khruangbin A La Sala Hasta El Cielo
Caribou C You and I Suddenly
Caribou C Home Suddenly
Modest Mouse Ice Cream Party Single
Bombay Bicycle Club I Can Hardly Speak Everything Else Has Gone Wrong
Nada Surf Something I Should Do Never Not Together
Slim Dunlap Partners in Crime The Old New Me
Perfect Me Once twice three times a maybe
NOBRO C Mongoose Single
Ron Sexsmith C Lucky Penny Carousel One
Grimes C My Name is Dark Miss Anthropocene