Our offices have now re-opened, but some of our programmers are still producing from home - we appreciated your patience, thanks as always for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Cretin Radio 9:00am–11:00am

Up next: The Bench Jockeys 11:00am–11:30am

Program Directory

Expansive Prairie Skies

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Autechre VI Scose Poise Cornfield (Reissue)
Matthewdavid Grain Mycelium Music
Jacqueline Nova Transiciones (1964-65) Creación de la tierra_ Ecos palpitantes de Jacqueline Nova
Zonderwerk VuurFeest babel
deVon Russell Gray, Nathan Hanson, Davu Seru They Stay Breathing Here We Sick
Theo Croker Good Day By The Way
Elusive Diatomic This Version Of Life
Uh Huh C Blinds Drawn Uh Huh
macj the prettiest girl roots
Erol Josue Badji Pelerinaj

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Julian Loida You Will Be Missed Giverny
Nashville Ambient Ensemble Waveguide Light and Space
Max Richter Tranquility X-XV SLEEP / Tranquility Base
Alexandra Streliski C Lumieres Neo-Romance
Michael Sarian & Matthew Putman Solid Footing A Lifeboat (Part II)
Ryo Fukui Early Summer Scenery
Rob Mazurek with Exploding Star Orchestra Shape Shifter Lightning Dreamers
Reiner Witzel, Richie Beirach Quintet Flashback The World Within