Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is coming - October 18th thru the 25th! Get ready to support great radio right here in your backyard!

Listen Live

On-air now: !earshot 20 2:00am–4:00am

Up next: UMFM Night Mix 4:00am–6:00am

Program Directory

Expansive Prairie Skies

Text can­not be blank.

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Pontiak Panoptica Echo Ono
Dommengang Sunny Day Flooding No Keys
Doomsquad C Weather Patterns Let Yourself Be Seen
Jameszoo & Metropole Orkest (flu) Melkweg
Jameszoo & Metropole Orkest (rolrol) Melkweg
Resavoir Taking Flight Resavoir
Dorothy Ashby Myself When Young The Rubiyat of Dorothy Ashby
Makaya McCraven Holy Lands Universal Beings
Makaya McCraven Atlantic Black Universal Beings
Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble Sounds Like Now Where Future Unfolds

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Le Rex Escape of the Fire Ants Escape of the Fire Ants
G Calvin Weston Endurance The Phoenix Orchestra - Dust and Ash
Sunn O))) Aurora Life Metals
Megumi Masaki C Touch Music4Eyes+Ears
Henry Kaiser, Anthony Pirog, Jeff Sipe, Tracy Silverman, Andy West Earthshine Five Times Surprise