UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Walkuman Style 10:00pm–11:00pm

Up next: Broken Headphones 11:00pm–12:00am

Program Directory

Expansive Prairie Skies

Net-zero emis­sions.

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Mark Lomax II Spirits I - IV Spirits of the Egungun
Zaum C Procession Divination

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Sun O))) Troubled Air Life Metal
Theo Croker Alkebulan ft Eric Harland and Kassa Overall Star People Nation
Theo Croker Subconscious Flirtations and Titillations Star People Nation
AKKU Quintet Largo Depart
Simon Sammut and Omar Vazquez Equinoccio Gravity
Jeff Denson For A Brand New Day Jeff Denson Live
Dave Stryker Move On Up Eight Track III
Lisa Maxwell Jazz Orchestra We'll Be Together Again Shiny