Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Beyond The Panel 5:30pm–6:30pm

Up next: Made You A Mixtape 6:30pm–8:00pm

Program Directory

Expansive Prairie Skies

A con­flu­ence of shadows.

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Satoko Fujii & Ramon Lopez Quiet Shadow Confluence
Vinuela / Rosenberg C Ai P euoaarncne Ateua Borderless
Sarah Page Ephemeris Data Dose Curves
Alaskan Tapes C The Times Are Tired The Times Are Tired (single)
Mason Jones The Giants Hold the Key To Other Stars Droneuary IX

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Akiko Tsuruga, Graham Dechter and Jeff Hamilton This Could Be The Start Of Something Big Equal Time
Angelika Niescier, Christopher Tordini, Gerald Cleaver 5.8 New York Trio
Kent Sangster's Obsessions Octet C Circling Back Reverence
Matthew Whitaker Emotions Now Hear This
The Quiet Temple The Bible Black The Quiet Temple
David Finck Alfie BASSically JAZZ
Mahjun Les enfants sauvages Strain, Crack & Break: Music from the Nurse With Wound List Vol 1
Mike Holober & Gotham Jazz Orchestra Movt. 2: Opalescence Hiding Out