Pledge-O-Rama 2024 was an amazing success - you helped us smash our goal and we can't thank you enough for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: The Wee Hours 1:00am–6:00am

Up next: The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope 6:00am–7:00am

Program Directory

Drifter In The Dark

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Pulp Monday Morning Different Class

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Orville Peck C All I Can Say (ft. Bria Salmena) Bronco
Kacy & Clayton C Carrying On Carrying On
Fruit Bats It All Came Back It All Came Back
Sean Burns L C And It's Quiet And It's Quiet

Set #3

Artist Song Album
PACKS C Brown Eyes Crispy Crunchy Nothing
Black Lips Cruising Good Bad Not Evil (15th Anniversary)
Jonathon Richman Tandem Jump I, Jonathon
Ghost Woman C Anne, If Anne, If
hey, nothing Like A Brother Like A Brother

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Charley Crockett The Man From Waco The Man From Waco
Jessica Lea Mayfield Our Hearts Are Wrong Tell Me
Reverend Baron Let The Radio Play Let The Radio Play
Ty Segall Blue Live At Worship (with Emmett Kelly)

Set #5

Artist Song Album
Ted Hawkins Stop Your Crying Watch Your Step