Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Cretin Radio 9:00am–11:00am

Up next: KEXP's Under The Needle 11:00am–11:30am

Program Directory

Drifter In The Dark

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Bloodshot Bill C Shark Tank Hang Ten With...

Set #2

Artist Song Album
DUMB C Beef Hits Club Nites
Ween Big Jilm Pure Guava
Mac Demarco C Preoccupied Here Comes The Cowboy
Tim Heidecker Sometimes It Happens This Way What The Broken Hearted Do

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Thrush Hermit C Western Dreamz Clayton Park
Matthew Sweet Heaven & Earth Blue Sky On Mars
Fruit Bats Drawn Away Gold Past Life
Leaf Rapids L C Dear Sister Citizen Alien

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Radiohead Lift OK Computer OKNOTOK
Stephen Malkmus Ocean of Revenge Groove Denied
Merin L C Neko In The Morning Coral Island
Calexico and Iron & Wine Father Mountain Midnight Sun

Set #5

Artist Song Album
Wilco Cry All Day Schmilco