UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: The Mix Sessions 2:00am–4:00am

Up next: Amplified Radio Presents... 4:00am–6:00am

Program Directory

Deep Threes

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Praxis Maelstrom Alph4
La hora mgica Conjunto de Lassaletta Naturaleza Prctica I
toile Polaire: Little Dipper Silver Alert Rework: Philip Glass Remixed
Moon Glide Praful Pyramid In Your Backyard
The Color of the Fire Boards Of Canada Music Has The Right To Children
Soul Collides Simeon Grace Ocean Dream
Developing Hues: Cerulean Blue Cynthia Folio, flute; Larry R. Thompson, bass clarinet Contra-Punctus
Kite Chicago Underground Trio Slon
Dirty Walk Antonio Sanchez Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance)
Sun Dance Nexus 4000 Space Magic
Don't Let Go Steven Price Gravity

Set #2

Artist Song Album
andata (Electric Youth Remix) Ryuichi Sakamoto async remodels
The Mending The Bad Plus Joshua Redman
Go. Go. Go. Siddhartha Khosla Runaways (Original Score)
Takasim Salama Egyptian Project Ya Amar
Waters David Forlano iximix
Aerodrone Ian Haygreen Myrkur
Saturated Earlyguard Textures of the Subconscious
Nebulous C.paradisi Sketches from the Edge of Silence V I+II
Tongues of Fire Mario Diaz de Leon Sanctuary
Bells and Whistles Danny Elfman Serenada Schizophrana
Failing Need Of More K. Leimer The Useless Lesson